سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Air Jordan XX8 bothered enough to try to

1985 jordans shoes 2014 toyota Thunderbird great deals on shoes I have trouble with a recently purchased 1985 t bird.It has an electronic digital speedometer.It works well in the daytime.When you turn the car front lights on the speedometer goes blank.If i pull the fuse from the tail light, keep in mind that go blank.This one has me confused.Any key points?I had a 88 t bird that did the same.I was never Air Jordan XX8 bothered enough to try to determine the problem because the car would never shift past second gear and hence did not go very fast anyway.If i turned the lights on, the screen got real bright green but digital readout stoped working.Yet still, the digital readout was never as bright as it should are typically the daytime but it was still visible.My guess is that the backlighting is getting brighter than the digital speedometer making it seem to cease working.If this is the case you must remove the fuse that runs the lining lighting, it"s also possible to incharge of the dash lights, the air, heater handles,Ect.Ect.If my prognosis of the dash illumination frustrating the speedo is not the case, please email me again and i will consult my electrically powered diagrams.